Equipe

Diretor: Fauze Alvarenga Carvalho
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: fauze@dcof.ufla.br

Benito Martins de Carvalho
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: benitocarvalho@dcof.ufla.br

Domingos Sávio de Mesquita
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: savio@dcof.ufla.br

Hebe Andrade Costa
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: hebe@reitoria.ufla.br

José Márcio Teixeira
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: josemarcio.teixeira@dicon.ufla.br

Josiane Aparecida Franco Alvarenga
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: josiane.alvarenga@dcof.ufla.br

Kênia de Cássia Abreu
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: kenia.abreu@dcof.ufla.br

Leandro Gomes de Carvalho
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: leandro.carvalho@dcof.ufla.br

Luciana Pereira Figueiredo
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: luciana.figueiredo@dcof.ufla.br

Miriam da Penha Carvalho
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: mirry@dcof.ufla.br

Regis Romário Miranda de Oliveira
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: regis@dcof.ufla.br

Ruth Ribeiro da Fonseca
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: ruth@dcof.ufla.br

Walquiria Pinheiro Lima Bello
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: walquiria@dcof.ufla.br

Wendel de Souza Pernambuco
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: wendel@dcof.ufla.br