Equipe

Diretora: Carmen Aparecida de Paula Pomárico
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: carmen@dcof.ufla.br

Maria Leticia Rodrigues Longatti
tel.: +55 35 3829-1116
e-mail: marialeticia@dcof.ufla.br

Ruth Ribeiro da Fonseca
tel.: +55 35 3829-5193
e-mail: ruth@dcof.ufla.br

Emmanoel de Oliveira Lima
tel.: +55 35 3829-5183
e-mail: emmanoel@dcof.ufla.br

Benito Martins de Carvalho
tel.: +55 35 3829-5183
e-mail: benitocarvalho@dcof.ufla.br

Wendel de Souza Pernambuco
tel.: +55 35 3829-1226
e-mail: wendel@dcof.ufla.br

Regis Romário Miranda de Oliveira
tel.: +55 35 3829-1118
e-mail: regis@dcof.ufla.br

Domingos Sávio de Mesquita
tel.: +55 35 3829-1226
e-mail: savio@dcof.ufla.br

Vitor Tendeiro Fernandes Catellani
tel.: +55 35 3829-5193
e-mail: vitor_catellani@dcof.ufla.br